Skip to main content

Contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement

Location

Temporary Location (during HUB renovation)

Moravian University Main Street Campus
Lower Level, Reeves Library

Contact Information

Phone: 610-861-1509
Email: careercivic@cgratuit.net
Mailing Address: 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Evening hours by appointment

Staff


Kristin Eicholtz

Kristin Eicholtz

(Pronouns: she, her)

Executive Director of Career and Civic Engagement
eicholtzk@cgratuit.net


Christina Crawford

Christina Crawford

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
crawfordc02@cgratuit.net


Janelle Pyar

Janelle Pyar '21

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
pyarj@cgratuit.net


Kristina Scesa

Kristina Scesa

(Pronouns: she, her)

Director of Civic Engagement
scesak@cgratuit.net


Kelly Gallagher

Kelly Gallagher '09

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
gallagherk02@cgratuit.net


Taylor Patino

Taylor Patino

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
patinot@cgratuit.net


Baru

Baru Roberson-Hornsby '19

(Pronouns: he, him)

Senior Career Development Strategist
robersonb@cgratuit.net


Amy Hudock

Amy Hudock

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
hudocka02@cgratuit.net


Alexis Kersten

Alexis Kersten '18, '22

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
kerstena@cgratuit.net


Jennifer McKinley

Jennifer McKinley

(Pronouns: she, her)

Office Manager
mckinleyj@cgratuit.net