Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: T

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: T

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Elizabeth Tate
Lead Instructional Technologist
Information Technology
(610) 861-1633
tatee@cgratuit.net
120 W Greenwich St


Joshua Tehonica
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions
(610) 861-1328
tehonicaj@cgratuit.net


Maria Tepa 
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Services/Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(610) 625-7749
tepam@cgratuit.net


Anastasiya Thevenin
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1607
thevenina@cgratuit.net
Collier Hall of Science 316


Aileen Thompson
Community Support Coordinator
Counseling Center
thompsona05@cgratuit.net


June Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Biological Sciences 
(610) 861-1425
thompsonj03@cgratuit.net


Mary Toler
Associate Professor of Clinical Counseling
Seminary
(610) 861-1521
tolerm@cgratuit.net
Bahnson Center 105


Colin Tomes
Assistant Clinical Professor of Health Sciences
tomesc@cgratuit.net


Megan Tonno
Office Coordinator
Registrar
tonnom@cgratuit.net


Susan Touchinsky
Adjunct
touchinskys@cgratuit.net


Carol Traupman-Carr
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs, and CAO
Provost
(610) 861-1347
traupman-carrc@cgratuit.net
Monocacy Hall 205


Madison Trautman
Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Biological Sciences
trautmanm@cgratuit.net


William Trexler 
Part-time Shuttle Driver
FMPC
trexlerw@cgratuit.net


Dale Tshudy
General Services Tech 1
FMP&C
tshudyd@cgratuit.net
1415 Cortland St